Nudgee Golf Club

Golf Competition Results (showing last 3 months)

Wednesday 13th November 2019

BAY - Open Medley Single Stableford Midweek Monthly Medal sponsored by Phil Goldring


Tuesday 12th November 2019

BAY - Ladies Single Stableford


Saturday 9th November 2019

BAY - Members Single Stableford

GATEWAY - Members Single Stableford

BROOK - Members Single Stableford

BROOK - Ladies Single Stableford


Friday 8th November 2019

BAY - Mens Single Stableford

BAY - Ladies Single Stableford


Thursday 7th November 2019

GATEWAY - Nudgee 9 Single Stableford Holes 10-18


Wednesday 6th November 2019

BAY - Medley Single Stableford


Tuesday 5th November 2019

BAY - Ladies Irish Four Ball Teams Event - Melbourne Cup Day


Friday 25th October 2019

BAY - Mens Single Stableford


Thursday 24th October 2019

BAY - Nudgee 9 Single Stableford 1-9


Wednesday 23rd October 2019

BROOK - Medley Single Stableford


Tuesday 22nd October 2019

BROOK - Ladies Single Stableford twice round


Saturday 19th October 2019

BAY - Members Single Stableford

GATEWAY - Ladies Four Ball Stroke

BROOK - Members Single Stableford

GATEWAY - Members Single Stableford


Friday 18th October 2019

BAY - Mens Single Stroke Black Tee Challenge sponsored by City Golf Club & Motel

BAY - Ladies Single Stroke


Thursday 17th October 2019

GATEWAY - Nudgee 9 Single Stableford 10-18


Wednesday 16th October 2019

BAY - Medley Single Stableford


Tuesday 15th October 2019

BAY - Ladies Single Stableford


Saturday 12th October 2019

BAY - Members Single Stableford


Friday 11th October 2019

BAY - Mens Single Stableford in support of Russell Cook Memorial

BAY - Ladies Single Stableford in support of Russell Cook Memorial

BAY - Russell Cook Memorial Four Ball Ambrose and Raffle Winners


Thursday 10th October 2019

BAY - Nudgee 9 Single Stableford Holes 1-9


Wednesday 9th October 2019

BAY - Open Medley Single Stableford Midweek Monthly Medal Sponsored by Phil Goldring


Tuesday 8th October 2019

BAY - Ladies Four Ball Best Ball Stableford


Friday 4th October 2019

2019 Volkswagon Scramble Results

BAY - Men's Single Stableford

BAY - Ladies Single Stableford


Thursday 3rd October 2019

BAY - Nudgee 9 Single Stableford 1-9


Wednesday 2nd October 2019

BAY - Medley Single Stableford


Tuesday 1st October 2019

BAY - Ladies Single Stoke - Medal of Medals


Sunday 29th September 2019

BAY - Men's Single Stableford

BAY - Ladies Single Stableford

Men's Foursomes - AM Nett

Men's Foursomes - PM Nett and Overall


Saturday 28th September 2019

BAY - Members Single Stableford Presidents Trophy Final

GATEWAY - Members Single Stableford

BROOK - Members Single Stableford

GATEWAY - Ladies Single Stroke Medal of Medals Final


Friday 27th September 2019

BAY - Mens Single V Par

BAY - Ladies Single V Par


Thursday 26th September 2019

BAY - Nudgee 9 Single Stableford 1-9


Wednesday 25th September 2019

BAY - Medley Single Stableford


Tuesday 24th September 2019

BAY - Ladies Nudgee Shield Single Stroke


Sunday 22nd Septmeber 2019

2019 Mixed Foursomes Results

BAY - Mens Single Stableford

BAY - Ladies Single Stableford


Saturday 21st September 2019

BAY - Members Single Stroke

BAY - Medal of Medals Scores

GATEWAY - Members Single Stroke

BROOK - Members Single Stroke

GATEWAY - Ladies A&B Grade Single Stroke Monthly Medal

GATEWAY - Ladies C Grade Single Stableford Monthly Medal


Friday 20th September 2019

BAY - Mens Single Stroke Black Tee Challenge sponsored by City Golf & Motel

BAY - Ladies Single Stroke


Thursday 19th September 2019

BAY - Nudgee 9 Single Stableford 1-9


Wednesday 18th September 2019

BAY - Medley Single Stableford


Tuesday 17th September 2019

BAY - Ladies Single Stableford


Sunday 15th September 2019

BROOK - Medley Single Stableford

BAY - Mens Single Stroke

BAY - Ladies Single Stroke


Saturday 14th September 2019

BAY - Mens Single Stroke

BAY - Ladies Single Stroke

BROOK - Medley Single Stableford


Friday 13th September 2019

GATEWAY - Mens Single Stableford

GATEWAY - Ladies Single Stableford


Thursday 12th September 2019

BROOK - Nudgee 9 Single Stableford 19-27


Wednesday 11th September 2019

BAY - Medley Single Stableford


Tuesday 10th September 2019

BAY - Ladies Two Ball Aggregate Stableford - Div 2 WTA Void


Sunday 8th September 2019

BAY - Mens Single Stroke (Including Results for Senior, Veterans & Super Veterans Club Championships)

BAY - Ladies Single Stroke

BROOK - Medley Single Stableford


Saturday 7th September 2019

BAY - Mens Single Stroke Rnd 1 Club Championship and Monthly Medal

BAY - Ladies Single Stroke Rnd 1 Club Championship

BROOK - Medley Single Stableford


Friday 6th September 2019

BAY - Mens Single Stableford

BAY - Ladies Single Stableford 


Thursday 5th September 2019

GATEWAY - Nudgee 9 Single Stableford 10-18


Wednesday 4th September 2019

BAY - Medley Single Stableford - NTP on 14 Void (Card Lost)


Tuesday 3rd September 2019

BAY - Ladies A&B Grade Single Stroke

BAY - Ladies C Grade Single Stableford


Sunday 1st September 2019

BAY - Ladies Single Stableford

BAY - Mens Single Stableford


Saturday 31st August 2019

BAY - Members Single Stableford

BROOK - Members Single Stableford

GATEWAY - Members Single Stableford

GATEWAY - Ladies Single Stableford


Friday 30th August 2019

BAY - Mens Single Stableford

BAY - Ladies Single Stableford


Thursday 29th August 2019

BAY - Nudgee 9 Single Stableford


Wednesday 28th August 2019

BAY - Medley Single Stableford


Tuesday 27th August 2019

BAY - Ladies American Foursomes


Sunday 25th August 2019

BAY - Mens Single Stableford

BAY - Ladies Single Stableford


Saturday 24th August 2019

BAY - Members Single Stableford

BROOK - Members Single Stableford

GATEWAY - Members Single Stableford

GATEWAY - Ladies Fourball Stableford


Friday 23rd August 2019

BAY - Mens Single Stableford

BAY - Ladies Single Stableford


Thursday 22nd August 2019

BAY - Nudgee 9 Single Stableford 1-9


Wednesday 21st August 2019

BAY - Medley Single Stableford - NTP's on 3 & 9 Void. Ball rundown extended in lieu


Tuesday 20th August 2019

BAY - Ladies Single Stroke - Veterans Day


Sunday 18th August 2019

BAY - Mens Single Stableford

BAY - Ladies Single Stableford


Saturday 17th August 2019

BAY - Members Single Stroke

BROOK - Members Single Stroke

GATEWAY - Ladies Foursomes Championship Rnd 2

GATEWAY - Members Single Stroke


Friday 16th August 2019

BAY - Mens Single Stroke Black Tee Challenge

BAY - Ladies Single Stroke


Thursday 15th August 2019

BAY - Nudgee 9 Single Stableford Holes 1-9


Wednesday 14th August 2019

BAY - Mens Single Stableford

BAY - Ladies Single Stableford

GATEWAY - Mens Single Stableford

GATEWAY - Ladies Single Stableford


 

Advertisement

Address
Nudgee Golf Club Incorporated
1207 Nudgee Road
Nudgee, Queensland 4014
Contact
Contact details ›
Clubhouse
Follow Us